Neues Album: IRON SAVIOR - "Skycrest"

Und ZACK! Neues Album ist fertig und erscheint am 04.12.2020 an Jan's Geburtstag! Hier schon mal Artwork und Tracklisting:
And BAMM! New album done to be out in the stores December 4th on Jan's birthday. Check out the artwork and tracklisting:
  • The Guardian
  • Skycrest
  • Our Time Has Come
  • Hellbreaker
  • Souleater
  • Welcome To The New World
  • There Can Be Only One
  • Silver Bullet
  • Raise The Flag
  • End Of The Rainbow
  • Ease Your Pain
  • Ode To The Brave


Quelle: Iron Savior Facebook Page

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0