Neues Album: RAVAGER - "The Third Attack"

"The Third Attack" which will be released on 18.06.2021 via Iron Shield Records (CD and Digital) .

There will be also a release on vinyl via Thrashletic Records in July 2021



01. Intruders

02. Planet Hate

03. Back In The Real World

04. Priest Of Torment

05. A Plague Is Born

06. The Third Attack

07. Beyond Reality

08. My Own Worst Enemy

09. King Of Kings

10. Destroyer


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0